top of page

Meet the Board

Board Members

Tam High Foundation Board

Executive Director | Email

Elaine Wilkinson


Nancy Felder

Annual Giving Campaign Co-Chair

Joan Hottenstein

Grants Co-Chair

Laura Spence

Bricks Chair

Phil Rossington

Chair | Email

Susan Boyle


Sally Low

Annual Giving Campaign Co-Chair

Kendra Pollack

Grants Co-Chair

Rachel Howard Hines


Duncan King

Vice Chair | Email

Liz Harrell

Annual Giving Campaign Co-Chair

Tuyen Bonneau

Communications Chair

Iona Scobie

Grants Evaluator Chair

Lisa Barnes


Stephanie Cuccaro Alamin

Want to Get Involved?

Learn how you can make a difference and be a part of the Tam community

Teamwork for Tam

Parent volunteers are elected to the Tam High Foundation Board to serve two-year terms. The board meets monthly during the school year. Members support an assortment of efforts that include grants evaluation, fundraising, and communications. There is an opportunity for every parent to get involved and make a difference. We welcome and value ALL perspectives and experiences. New members are recruited each spring.

Advisory Board

Annual Giving Campaign (AGC) Member

Louise Armour

AGC Member

Becky Cover

AGC Member

Jackie Pierce

AGC Member

Milly Skiles

AGC Member

Jack Bailey

AGC Member 

Lorena Espino

AGC Member

Kirsten Kennel

AGC Member

Todd Moutafian

AGC Member

Debbie Porzio

AGC Member

Ashley Sternfels

Tam High Foundation Advisory Board

Representatives provide guidance, insight, and knowledge from across the campus. They are non-voting members and work in close partnership with the executive board.


JC Farr


Lisa Holtz

Teacher Rep

Charlie Garfink

Investment Chair

Elya Schwartzman


Ahtossa Fullerton


Kirsten Edwards


Ben Cleaveland

Teacher Rep

Ben Cleaveland

Tam Boosters

Ashley Sternfels

bottom of page